Sunday, August 16, 2015

Kingdoms in Chaos now available!

Well it has been fifteen months since I published Whill of Agora 4, and I am happy to announce that Book 5 is here. I had been writing about Whill and the crew for about 10 years and needed a little break from that story line. I've since released The Windwalker Archive Books 1 & 2, as well as Afterworld and Blackthorn Rising. After a long break it was really fun to write about Whill and the other characters again. Book 5 is now available, and so far the reviews are phenomenal. I'm already hard at work on Book 6, and Book 7 won't be far behind. Considering that Whill of Agora was intended to be a trilogy, it amazes me how far the story has come. It continues to surprise and excite me at every turn, and I hope it does you as well.

Here are the links to the various venues.

1 comment:

saso simic said...

How many books do you plan to have in "Whill of Agora" series?